Saturday, April 9, 2016

Farm Bureau Scholarship Winners

DAVIDSONVILLE — Maryland Farm Bureau recently announced the winners of its 2016 college scholarships: Amanda Goslee of Sharptown, Christopher Webb of Colora, Gabrielle Cory of Leonardtown, Katherine Weant of Taneytown and Nicholas Parrish of Westminster. Each scholarship is worth $2,000 toward the winner’s college tuition.
To read more about the scholarship winners,  go to:

No comments:

Post a Comment