Saturday, December 14, 2013

Dianne Lloyd Nominated for Teacher of the Year

The Anne Arundel County Public Schools announced their fifty-six Teacher of the Year nominees on Friday.  Fifty three area from public schools and three from private schools.   The semi-finalists will be announced next week and the five finalists will be announced at a later date. The AA Co. public school teacher will be in the competition of Maryland State Teacher of the Year.
Davidsonville Elementary's nominee is Dianne Lloyd. 

No comments:

Post a Comment